• biblio  

    My account

    Consult your profile
    Renew library books

  • pret  

    Reserve books

    Request an interlibrary loan (PEB)
    Track your book request
    Borrowing e-books

  • activite  

    Activities

    To know what’s happening at the Library and to consult our calendar of activities

The Lennoxville Library, situated at the intersection of Queen Street and College Street, located near Bishop’s University, offers a large collection of books, English and French, for children, young adults and adults. The Reading Club, the children’s activities and the art exhibits make this heritage building a vibrant place, offering bilingual services, in the heart of the Lennoxville community.

Please note our special holidays hours between December 22nd 2019 and January 3rd 2020

Saturday 21 December: open

Tuesday 24 December: closed

Wednesday 25 December: closed

Thursday 26 December: closed

Friday 27 December: open

Saturday 28 December: open

Tuesday 31 December: closed

Wednesday 1 January: closed

Thursday 2 January: closed

Friday 3 January: open (normal hours resume)

Subscribe to our mailing listing to stay up to date with library news and events

 

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

 Your generosity helps us thrive!